2017 – 2018 Reba O. Steck PTA

Board & Committee Leadership

 Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 

Position Name Phone E-Mail
Board Members      
Co-Presidents

 

Kimberly Ginsberg

Kyra Haynes

614-537-7756

630-639-9729

kimberlyginsberg@gmail.com

khaynes05@gmail.com

1st Vice President Lindy Gage 630-862-44440 brown_lindalee@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President Kara Kelderhouse 312-498-7763 kkeldie@gmail.com
1st Secretary Candace Casteneda 630-788-5228 cancastaneda@gmail.com
2nd Secretary Cathy Derwin 815-228-1273 catsue81@yahoo.com
Treasurer Diana Hughes 630-336-1008 dhughescpa@gmail.com
Educational Enrichment      
Before and after school coordinator Shilpa Iyer 630-499-9025  shilpaniyer@gmail.com
STEM Kerry Clemm

Katie Hartsell

630-585-7617 630-303-1127 K_Clemm@yahoo.com

khartsel@gmail.com

Reflections Kelly Carey 630-723-1818 kjmtsdr@sbcglobal.net
Student & School Services      
Hospitality Kimberly Ginsberg 614-537-7756 kimberlyginsberg@gmail.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Holly O’Donnell

Julie Tokh

630 958-7642

630-723-1192

h_slone@yahoo.com

julietokh@gmail.com

School Supplies Diana Hughes 630-336-1008 dhughescpa@gmail.com
Steck Apparel Kyra Haynes 630-639-9729 khaynes05@gmail.com
School Mascot Brad Ball   Brad_d_ball@yahoo.com
Communications & Public Relations      
Bulletin Board Coordinator Chris Meier 219-406-4999 cmeier26@sbcglobal.net
IPPC Representative OPEN    
IPPA Representative OPEN    
PDAC Representative OPEN    
IPSN Representative Terri Behm 630 898-1150 tbehm@comcast.net
Nominating Committee TBD    
Volunteer Services      
Grade/Room Parent Katie Hartsell

Jen Buhot Cromer

630-303-1127

630-400-3462

khartsel@gmail.com

jenbuhot@yahoo.com

Community Outreach      
Halloween Candy Drive Kelly Gabrielse 630-338-2448 kgabrielse@msn.com
Winter Clothing Drive Kelly Gabrielse 630-338-2448 kgabrielse@msn.com
Special Events      
Back to School Social Elissa Bright 913-593-1445 elissawiles@gmail.com
Carnival Chrissy Baka 630 605-3733 bakafam@gmail.com
Field Day Jen Radina 630-229-8853 theradinas@gmail.com
Pancake Breakfast Carrie Bessey 630 692-1277 cibessey@comcast.net
Winter Wonderland Lisa Labrecque 630-340-3328 lisatycholaz@yahoo.com
Daddy/Daughter Dance Francyne Carlentine 630-499-9922 fcarlentine@comcast.net
Mother/Son Sport Night Nisha Sanghvi 630-967-8332 Sanghvi04@gmail.com
Health & Safety      
Red Ribbon Week Lori Hogan 630-625-2254 lori_hogan@ipsd.org
Walk to School Day Kristen Bartzen 703-862-1414 kplungas@hotmail.com
Girls on the Run Jen Pagonis 630 667-8296 Jennifer.n.pagonis@gmail.com
Ways & Means      
Fun Run Kathy Lengiewicz  and

Nisha Sanghvi

773-960-4710 Sanghvi04@gmail.com kathylengiewicz@sbcglobal.net
Box Tops Candace Castaneda 630-788-5228 cancastaneda@gmail.com
Dinner Out Amy Zeman

Nisha Sanghvi

630-692-0910

630-967-8332

Lilaim16@hotmail.com

Sanghvi04@gmail.com