Board & Committee Leadership

 

Position Name Phone E-Mail
Co-Presidents

Diana Hughes1

Kerry Clemm

630-336-1008

630-639-9729

dhughescpa@gmail.com

K_Clemm@yahoo.com

1st Vice President Melissa Hallada 630-532-3224 melissa.hallada@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Katie Hrad 847-757-5694 kme123@msn.com
1st Secretary Julie Tokh 630-723-1192 julietokh@gmail.com
2nd Secretary Anna Glasgow 630-697-9965 aklodzinski@hotmail.com
Treasurer Katie Hartsell 630-303-1127 khartsel@gmail.com
Educational Enrichment
STEM Katie Hartsell 630-303-1127 khartsel@gmail.com
Reflections Tanuja Ranjan 770-807-5144 ranjantanu@gmail.com
Inside Out Club OPEN    
Student & School Services
Hospitality Kimberly Ginsberg 614-537-7756 kimberlyginsberg@gmail.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Julie Tokh

Candice Castaneda

630-723-1192

630-788-5228

julietokh@gmail.com

cancastaneda@gmail.com

School Supplies Diana Hughes 630-336-1008 dhughescpa@gmail.com
Steck Apparel Lindy Gage 630-862-4440 brown_lindalee@yahoo.com
School Mascot OPEN    
Communications & Public Relations
Social Media Coordinator Alex Haralson 480-216-8016 c.a.haralson08@gmail.com
Bulletin Board Coordinator Cathy Derwin 815-228-1273 catsue81@yahoo.com
IPPC Representative Tanuja Ranjan 770-807-5144 ranjantanu@gmail.com
IPPA Representative Mary Pedersen 773-407-4624 marypedersen888@gmail.com
PDAC Representative Dipal Mehta 630-965-7538 mehta.dipal@gmail.com
IPSN Representative OPEN
Volunteer Services
Grade/Room Parent Katie Hartsell

Jen Buhot Cromer

630-303-1127

630-400-3462

khartsel@gmail.com

jenbuhot@yahoo.com

Community Outreach
Halloween Candy Drive Kelly Gabrielse 630-338-2448 kgabrielse@msn.com
Winter Clothing Drive Kelly Gabrielse 630-338-2448 kgabrielse@msn.com
Special Events
Back to School Social Kim Ginsberg 614-537-7756 kimberlyginsberg@gmail.com
Carnival Amy Rohman

Nicole Tucci

312-543-4986

630-841-7069

amy.rohman@yahoo.com

tucci_nicole@yahoo.com

Field Day Julie Tokh 630-723-1192 julietokh@gmail.com
Multicultural Breakfast Diana Hughes 630-336-1008 dhughescpa@gmail.com
Winter Wonderland Lisa Labrecque 630-340-3328 lisatycholaz@yahoo.com
Penguin Patch Kelly Culpepper    
Daddy/Daughter Dance Margarita Salas 630-849-9592 margaritasalas@ymail.com
Mother/Son Night Julie Tohk

Ulia Egan

630-723-1192

630-740-4865

julietokh@gmail.com

ucarrella@sbcglobal.net

Movie Night Diana Hughes 630-336-1008 dhughescpa@gmail.com
Halloween Dance Kim Ginsberg

Dana Delack

614-537-7756

708-334-8791

kimberlyginsberg@gmail.com

dmd1116@yahoo.com

Health & Safety
Girls on the Run Jen Pagonis 630 667-8296 Jennifer.n.pagonis@gmail.com
Ways & Means
Fun Run Kara Kelderhouse

Katie Hrad

312-498-7763

847-757-5694

kkeldie@gmail.com

kme123@msn.com

Box Tops Candace Castaneda 630-788-5228 cancastaneda@gmail.com
Dinner Out Amy Zeman

Nisha Sanghvi

630-692-0910

630-967-8332

Lilaim16@hotmail.com

Sanghvi04@gmail.com

Coke-a-cola Gives Diana Hughes 630-336-1008 dhughescpa@gmail.com
Amazon Smile Kara Kelderhouse 312-498-7763 kkeldie@gmail.com