2017 – 2018 Reba O. Steck PTA

Board & Committee Leadership

 Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 

Position Name Phone E-Mail
Board Members
Co-Presidents

 

Kimberly Ginsberg

Kerry Clemm

614-537-7756

630-585-7617

kimberlyginsberg@gmail.com

K_Clemm@yahoo.com

1st Vice President Lindy Gage 630-862-4440 brown_lindalee@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President Kara Kelderhouse 312-498-7763 kkeldie@gmail.com
1st Secretary Candace Casteneda 630-788-5228 cancastaneda@gmail.com
2nd Secretary Cathy Derwin 815-228-1273 catsue81@yahoo.com
Treasurer Diana Hughes 630-336-1008 dhughescpa@gmail.com
Educational Enrichment
Before and after school coordinator OPEN
STEM Katie Hartsell 630-303-1127 khartsel@gmail.com
Reflections OPEN
Inside Out Club OPEN
Student & School Services
Hospitality Kimberly Ginsberg 614-537-7756 kimberlyginsberg@gmail.com
Teacher/Staff Appreciation Julie Tokh

Candice Castaneda

Kelly Culpepper

630-723-1192

630-788-5228

847-912-2157

 

julietokh@gmail.com

cancastaneda@gmail.com

kellyculpepper@gmail.com

School Supplies Diana Hughes 630-336-1008 dhughescpa@gmail.com
Steck Apparel Lindy Gage 630-862-4440 brown_lindalee@yahoo.com
School Mascot OPEN
Communications & Public Relations
Bulletin Board Coordinator Chris Meier 219-406-4999 cmeier26@sbcglobal.net
IPPC Representative Julie Tohk 630-723-1192 julietokh@gmail.com
IPPA Representative OPEN
PDAC Representative Anju D’Souza 630-276-9014 anju_sirasao@yahoo.com
IPSN Representative Terri Behm 630 898-1150 tbehm@comcast.net
Nominating Committee TBD
Volunteer Services
Grade/Room Parent Katie Hartsell

Jen Buhot Cromer

630-303-1127

630-400-3462

khartsel@gmail.com

jenbuhot@yahoo.com

Community Outreach
Halloween Candy Drive Kelly Gabrielse 630-338-2448 kgabrielse@msn.com
Winter Clothing Drive Kelly Gabrielse 630-338-2448 kgabrielse@msn.com
Special Events
Back to School Social Kim Ginsberg 614-537-7756 kimberlyginsberg@gmail.com
Carnival Amy Rohman

Nicole Tucci

312-543-4986

630-841-7069

amy.rohman@yahoo.com

tucci_nicole@yahoo.com

Field Day OPEN
Pancake Breakfast Carrie Bessey

Diana Hughes

630 692-1277

630-336-1008

cibessey@comcast.net

dhughescpa@gmail.com

Winter Wonderland Lisa Labrecque 630-340-3328 lisatycholaz@yahoo.com
Penguin Patch
Daddy/Daughter Dance Margarita Salas 630-849-9592 margaritasalas@ymail.com
Mother/Son Sport Night Julie Tohk

Ulia Egan

630-723-1192

630-740-4865

julietokh@gmail.com

ucarrella@sbcglobal.net

Halloween Dance Kim Ginsberg

Margarita Salas

614-537-7756

630-849-9592

kimberlyginsberg@gmail.com

margaritasalas@ymail.com

Halloween Trunk or Treat Kerry Clemm

Carrie Bessey

630-585-7617

630 692-1277

K_Clemm@yahoo.com

cibessey@comcast.net

Health & Safety
Girls on the Run Jen Pagonis 630 667-8296 Jennifer.n.pagonis@gmail.com
Ways & Means
Fun Run Kara Kelderhouse

Katie Hrad

312-498-7763

847-757-5694

kkeldie@gmail.com

kme123@msn.com

Box Tops Candace Castaneda 630-788-5228 cancastaneda@gmail.com
Dinner Out Amy Zeman

Nisha Sanghvi

630-692-0910

630-967-8332

Lilaim16@hotmail.com

Sanghvi04@gmail.com

Movie Night Diana Hughes 630-336-1008 dhughescpa@gmail.com
Coke-a-cola Gives Diana Hughes 630-336-1008 dhughescpa@gmail.com